RMR Board and Committee Chairs

RMR Board

President Vicki Cox Jones
Contact
Vicky Cox Jones
1st Vice President Scott Henderson
Contact
2nd Vice President Russ Rydberg
Contact
Russ Rydberg
Membership Chair Holly Jackson
Contact
Holly Jackson
Treasurer Mike Drury
Contact
 
Secretary Eric Ellif
Contact
 
Newsletter Editor Tom Champion
Contact
Past President

Jim Thorburn
Contact

Jim Thorburn

Committees

CAMA Rep Walt Fricke cama@rmrporscheclub.com
Charity and Good Works RJ Stapell and Greg Casals charitycommittee@rmrporscheclub.com
Chief Driving Instructor Dan Carlson cdi@rmrporscheclub.com
Club Race Liaison Chérie Talbert clubrace@rmrporscheclub.com

 

(303) 319-5077

Control Chief George Strimbu control@rmrporscheclub.com
Driver Education Scott Henderson drivereducation@rmrporscheclub.com
Equipment Harry Jones equipment@rmrporscheclub.com
Goodie Store Jeri Berg goodiestore@rmrporscheclub.com
Historian Amy Legg-Rogers historian@rmrporscheclub.com
Insurance Harry Jones insurance@rmrporscheclub.com
Social Chair and Tour Chair Erik Behrendsen socialchair@rmrporscheclub.com
Sponsorship/Advertising Chair Levi Saxen sponsorship@rmrporscheclub.com
Registration Cristina Iordan registration@rmrporscheclub.com
Safety Scott Henderson safety@rmrporscheclub.com
Tech Inspection Josh Wyte tech@rmrporscheclub.com
Timing Doug Bartlett timing@rmrporscheclub.com
Webmaster Scott Rogers Contact
Zone 9 Representative Rich Sanders richsanders2020@comcast.net
http://zone9.pca.org