RMR Board and Committee Chairs

RMR Board

President Vicki Cox Jones
Contact
Vicky Cox Jones
1st Vice President Scott Henderson
Contact
2nd Vice President Russ Rydberg
Contact
Russ Rydberg
Membership Chair Holly Jackson
Contact
Holly Jackson
Treasurer Mike Drury
Contact
 
Secretary Eric Ellif
Contact
 
Newsletter Editor Bill Simon
Contact
Bill Simon
Past President

Jim Thorburn
Contact

Jim Thorburn

Committees

CAMA Rep Walt Fricke camarep@rmrporscheclub.com
Charity and Good Works Florence Mackin charitycommittee@rmrporscheclub.com
Chief Driving Instructor Dan Carlson cdi@rmrporscheclub.com
Club Race Liaison Dave Nelson clubrace@rmrporscheclub.com
Control Chief George Strimbu control@rmrporscheclub.com
Driver Education Scott Henderson drivereducation@rmrporscheclub.com
Equipment Harry Jones equipment@rmrporscheclub.com
Goodie Store Ed Hooks Jr. goodiestore@rmrporscheclub.com
Historian Amy Legg-Rogers historian@rmrporscheclub.com
Insurance Harry Jones insurance@rmrporscheclub.com
Social Chair and Tour Chair Holly Jackson socialchair@rmrporscheclub.com
Sponsorship/Advertising Chair Levi Saxen sponsorship@rmrporscheclub.com
Registration Cristina Iordan registration@rmrporscheclub.com
Safety Scott Henderson safety@rmrporscheclub.com
Tech Inspection Scott Pedram tech@rmrporscheclub.com
Timing Tom LaRitz timing@rmrporscheclub.com
Volunteer Chair John Mackin Volunteer@rmrporscheclub.com
Webmaster Scott Rogers Contact
Zone 9 Representative Denise Jordan http://zone9.pca.org