RMR Board and Committee Chairs

RMR Board

President Vicki Cox Jones
Contact
Vicky Cox Jones
1st Vice President Scott Henderson
Contact
2nd Vice President Russ Rydberg
Contact
Russ Rydberg
Membership Chair Holly Jackson
Contact
Holly Jackson
Treasurer Tom Radow
Contact
Secretary Eric Ellif
Contact
 
Newsletter Editor Tom Champion
Contact
Past President

Jim Thorburn
Contact

Jim Thorburn

Committees

CAMA Rep Walt Fricke cama@rmrporscheclub.com
Charity and Good Works RJ Stapell and Greg Casals charitycommittee@rmrporscheclub.com
Chief Driving Instructor Dan Carlson cdi@rmrporscheclub.com
Club Race Liaison Chérie Talbert clubrace@rmrporscheclub.com
(303) 319-5077
Control Chief George Strimbu control@rmrporscheclub.com
Driver Education Scott Henderson drivereducation@rmrporscheclub.com
Equipment Harry Jones equipment@rmrporscheclub.com
Goodie Store Jeri Berg goodiestore@rmrporscheclub.com
Historian Amy Legg-Rogers historian@rmrporscheclub.com
Insurance Harry Jones insurance@rmrporscheclub.com
Social Chair and Tour Chair Erik Behrendsen socialchair@rmrporscheclub.com
Sponsorship/Advertising Chair Levi Saxen sponsorship@rmrporscheclub.com
Registration TBD registration@rmrporscheclub.com
Safety Scott Henderson safety@rmrporscheclub.com
Tech Inspection Josh Wyte tech@rmrporscheclub.com
Timing Doug Bartlett timing@rmrporscheclub.com
Webmaster Scott Rogers Contact
Zone 9 Representative Rich Sanders richsanders2020@comcast.net
http://zone9.pca.org

Dear members,

COVID-19, the novel corona virus, has become the forefront of immediate health concerns.  The RMR Board has been following and discussing these issues on a frequent basis.  We understand that members have concerns. In all things we do, we consider first and foremost the health and safety of our members, volunteers, and sponsors.  As we begin to host events again, we ask that everyone follow the guidelines below to help keep themselves and fellow members safe.

Social distancing is key when gathering for the event.  Please maintain a distance of 6 feet from friends and staff whenever possible.
Face coverings are most essential in times when social distancing is difficult.  Face coverings are meant to protect those around you in case you are unknowingly infected.  We are requiring that masks be worn at all times unless maintaining at least six feet of distance, or when eating, drinking or driving.

Avoid handshakes, fist bumps, and other forms of physical contact.  When appropriate, use hand sanitizer or wash your hands and avoid touching your face.
Following these guidelines will help to lower the risk of exposure and spread of COVID-19, and will facilitate our ability to host more events in the future.

By and for the Board of the Rocky Mountain Region, Porsche Club of America, Inc.

Vicki Jones

President, RMR-PCA

PCA National Board of Directors

PCA National Audit Committee