RMR Board and Committee Chairs

RMR Board

President Jim Thorburn

 

 

Contact

Jim Thorburn
1st Vice President Vicki Cox Jones
(970) 215-7373
Contact
Vicky Cox Jones
2nd Vice President Scott Henderson
(303)-521-9007
Contact
Membership Chair Holly Jackson
Contact
Holly Jackson
Treasurer Tom Radow
Contact
Secretary Russ Rydberg
(720) 260-9462
Contact
Russ Rydberg
Newsletter Editor Tom Champion
(720) 532-7958
Contact
Past President John Mackin
(303) 665-9579
(303) 641-6479
Contact
John Mackin

Committees

CAMA Rep Walt Fricke (303) 499-6540
walterfricke@msn.com
Charity and Good Works RJ Stapell and Greg Casals charitycommittee@rmrporscheclub.com
Chief Driving Instructor Dan Carlson [C] (303) 520-4567 [H] (303) 814-1414
dcarlson@rgare.com
Club Race Liaison Brian Leary (303) 798-7868
beleary36@yahoo.com
Control Chief George Strimbu (303) 726-5567
strimbug@gmail.com
Equipment Mahlon Schanzenbach (303) 524-9487
mschanzenbach30@gmail.com
Gimmick Rally David & Jody Schmidt (303) 662-1162
dasmail2@comcast.net
Historian Amy Legg-Rogers (970) 310-8343
a1queen@gmail.com
Insurance Harry Jones harryb80526@yahoo.com
Social Chair and Tour Chair Erik Behrendsen (303) 840-7361
ebehrendsen@comcast.net
Sponsorship/Advertising Chair Levi Saxen (303) 263 7663
lsaxen@hotmail.com
Registration Nancy Warren (303) 604-1289
nanru@hotmail.com
Safety Scott Henderson (303) 521-9007
sshjd@aol.com
Tech Inspection Josh Wyte (303) 587-0796
docwyte@comcast.net
Timing Doug Bartlett (970) 214-7279
doug.bartlett@comcast.net
Webmaster Scott Rogers (970) 690-8343
Contact
Zone 9 Representative Rich Sanders richsanders2020@comcast.net
http://zone9.pca.org