RMR Board and Committee Chairs

RMR Board

President Scott Henderson
Contact
 
Vice President Eric Ellif
Contact
 
2nd Vice President Scott Pedram
Contact
Membership Chair Lisa Walsh
Contact
 
Treasurer Dexter Finley
Contact
Dexter 
Secretary Holly Jackson
Contact
Holly Jackson
Newsletter Editor Bill Simon
Contact
Bill Simon
Past President Russ Rydberg
Contact
Russ Rydberg

Committees

Autocross Chair Scott Pedram autoxchair@rmrporscheclub.com
CAMA Rep Walt Fricke camarep@rmrporscheclub.com
Charity and Good Works Florence Mackin charitycommittee@rmrporscheclub.com
Chief Driving Instructor Dave Stribling cdi@rmrporscheclub.com
Club Race Liaison Dave Nelson clubrace@rmrporscheclub.com
Control Chief George Strimbu control@rmrporscheclub.com
Driver Education Brian Hoffmeyer drivereducation@rmrporscheclub.com
Driver Education Registrar Timothy Berg DERegistration@rmrporscheclub.com
Equipment Taylor Jung and Marshall Jung. equipment@rmrporscheclub.com
Goodie Store Ed Hooks Jr. goodiestore@rmrporscheclub.com
Historian Amy Legg-Rogers historian@rmrporscheclub.com
Insurance Justin Hai insurance@rmrporscheclub.com
Tour Chair Holly Jackson tourchair@rmrporscheclub.com
Social Chair Scott Little socialchair@rmrporscheclub.com
Social Media Chair Scott Little socialmedia@rmrporscheclub.com
Sponsorship/Advertising Chair Levi Saxen sponsorship@rmrporscheclub.com
Registration John Mackin registration@rmrporscheclub.com
Safety Scott Henderson safety@rmrporscheclub.com
Tech Inspection Paul Orland tech@rmrporscheclub.com
Timing Logan Rodrian timing@rmrporscheclub.com
Volunteer Chair John Mackin Volunteer@rmrporscheclub.com
Webmaster Scott Rogers Contact
Zone 9 Representative Denise Jordan http://zone9.pca.org