RMR Board and Committee Chairs

RMR Board

President John Mackin
(303) 665-9579
(303) 641-6479
president@rmrporscheclub.com
John Mackin
Vice President Rick Seiferth
(303) 973-1771
1stvicepresident@rmrporscheclub.com
Rick Seiferth
Second Vice President Jim Thorburn

2ndvicepresident@rmrporscheclub.com

Jim Thorburn
Membership Chair Holly Jackson
(303) 775-1198
membership@rmrporscheclub.com
Holly Jackson
Treasurer Blair Whitaker
(720) 323-6141
treasurer@rmrporscheclub.com
Blair Whitaker
Secretary Mark Taylor
(303) 250-4340
secretary@rmrporscheclub.com
Mark Taylor
Newsletter Editor Russ Rydberg
(720) 260-9462
newsletter@rmrporscheclub.com
Russ Rydberg
Past President Jim Widrig
(303) 655-7495
(303) 938-3022
pastpresident@rmrporscheclub.com
Jim Widrig

Committees

CAMA Rep Walt Fricke (303) 499-6540
walterfricke@msn.com
Charity and Good Works Florence Mackin (303) 665-9579
charitycommittee@rmrporscheclub.com
Chief Driving Instructor Dan Carlson [C] (303) 520-4567 [H] (303) 814-1414
dcarlson@rgare.com
Club Race Liaison Brian Leary (303) 798-7868
beleary36@yahoo.com
Control Chief George Strimbu (303) 726-5567
strimbug@gmail.com
Equipment Mahlon Schanzenbach (303) 524-9487
mschanzenbach30@gmail.com
Gimmick Rally David & Jody Schmidt (303) 662-1162
dasmail2@comcast.net
Historian Amy Legg-Rogers (970) 310-8343
a1queen@gmail.com
Insurance David Meyer: (703) 964-6307
mondogarage@gmail.com
Programs Erik Behrendsen (303) 840-7361
ebehrendsen@comcast.net
Registration Nancy Warren (303) 604-1289
nanru@hotmail.com
Safety Scott Henderson (303) 521-9007
sshjd@aol.com
Tech Inspection Ryan Chapman (720) 937-3607
RChapman@FerrariofDenver.com
Timing Doug Bartlett (970) 214-7279
doug.bartlett@comcast.net
Webmaster Scott Rogers (970) 690-8343
scottr@wirestone.com
Zone 9 Representative Rich Sanders richsanders2020@comcast.net
http://zone9.pca.org